Купить

Текущая версия Disc Collection - 2.7

Цена Disc Collection - 34.99 доллара США

Специальная цена со скидкой 20% - 27.99 доллара США

Disc Collection - это приложение для каталогизации домашних коллекций мультимедиа. Программа совместима с Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 и Windows 8.

Нажмите кнопку Скачать для скачивания бесплатной 30-дневной триальной версии приложения. Или, если вы уже попробовали Disc Collection и удовлетворены его качеством, нажмите кнопку Купить для покупки полной версии.

Так как нам важно, чтобы клиент был доволен, мы предлагаем 30-дневную гарантию возврата денег для всех версий. Вы можете получить свои деньги назад в течение 30 дней после покупки.

Используйте Disc Collection для хранения и управления содержимым домашней коллекции. Добавляйте CD, DVD, Blu-Ray фильмы, игры и книги в программу. Создавайте заметки для каждого элемента коллекции или для всей коллекции. Disc Collection поддерживает многие форматы аудио и видео, извлекая специфичную для формата информацию из элементов коллекции.

Интерфейс Disc Collection и сама программа полностью настраивается. Пользователям предоставляется множество опций, которые контролируют работу программы. Например, пользователи могут добавлять или удалять категории дисков или настраивать параметры автосохранения как это необходимо.

Управление мультимедиа коллекцией практически невозможно без мощного поиска. Пользователи могут легко найти любую игру, фильм, книгу и т.д. в коллекции используя Базовый поиск (по размеру файла, имени или дате), или Продвинутый поиск (в зависимости от формата файла).

Disc Collection автоматически проверяет обновления и потом эти обновления можно легко скачать и установить.

С Disc Collection вы можете легко создавать HTML отчеты о содержимом коллекций.

Узнайте больше о Disc Collection - прочтите Disc Collection FAQ.

Купить

Buy

Disc Collection current version - 2.7

Disc Collection price - $34.99

Special Price with 20% Discount - $27.99

Disc Collection is a user-friendly cataloguing application for home multimedia collections. It is compatible with Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8.

Click the Download button to download a free 30-day trial of the application. Or, if you have already tried Disc Collection and you are satisfied with the program, click the Buy button to download the full version.

As customer satisfaction is very important to us, we support a 30-day Money Back Guarantee for all full version purchases. You can receive a full refund during a period of 30 days after your purchase.

Use Disc Collection to store and manage the contents of your home collections on your computer. Add CDs, DVDs, Blu-Ray movies, games, and books to the program. Create notes for each item in a collection, or apply notes to the collection itself. Disc Collection supports multiple audio and video formats, giving you the option to extract format-specific information from many of the items in your collection.

The Disc Collection interface is fully customizable, and the program itself is extremely configurable. Users are given numerous options that give them control over how the program operates. For example, users may add or delete entertainment categories, and enable or disable auto-saving features as needed.

Managing an entertainment collection is virtually impossible without a powerful search engine, and Disc Collection has such a search engine built-in. Users can easily find any game, movie, book, etc. within their multimedia collection using a Basic search (based on file size or date), or an Advanced search (based on file format).

Disc Collection automatically checks for updates, and these updates will be easy to download and install.

With Disc Collection you can easily create HTML reports about your multimedia collections contents.

Learn more about Disc Collection - read Disc Collection FAQ.

Buy